You are hereDistrict and Lodge of Instruction Officers

District and Lodge of Instruction Officers


These are the officers of the 14th Masonic District

District Deputy Grand Master R.W. Michael J. Boucher ddgm@district14masons.org
District Deputy Grand Marshal Wor. Matthew S. Gerrish mgerrish@me.com
District Deputy Grand Secretary Bro. Rob Lindberg secretary@district14masons.org
District Deputy Grand Treasurer Wor. Leo Kenen lkenen@gmail.com
District Chaplain Wor. Leland E. Conley leeconley52@aol.com
District Serivce Officer Wor. Steven K. Robinson steven.k.robinson@gmail.com
DeMolay/Rainbow Wor. Matthew S. Gerrish mgerrish@me.com
Widows/Orphans Wor. William Harland Sr. easterntraveler.harlandsr@gmail.com
Masonic Health System Rep Bro. Fred Bowe fred.j.bowe@gmail.com
District Membership Wor. Matthew Niedermeier menieder@gmail.com
District Lead Instructor (LOI) Wor. Hal H. Sargent halsarge@comcast.net
LOI Presenter Wor. Jeffrey Randall loipresenters@district14masons.org
LOI Presenter Bro. Timothy Goodrow loipresenters@district14masons.org
LOI Presenter Bro. James K. Enila loipresenters@district14masons.org
District Webmaster Bro. Rob Lindberg webmaster@district14masons.org
District Calendar Assistant R.W. Elliot J. Chikofsky webmaster@massmasons.org
Alternate Officer Bro. Nick H. Boucher nhboucher@gmail.com